Because I’ve been rather negative lately (worrying about applications statuses, which still have nothing), I would start focusing on the positive for next week:

  • Going to a dance class, probably on veil. I miss group classes so much, and I really love veil
  • Working on research. I’ve been seriously neglecting that. I’ve worked late at night, but I haven’t made much progress. I’ve density-matched up to one past the decimal and need to get three past the decimal.
  • Rest. Most assignments are due this week, so my workload is lighter. Also, last weekend I went all over Chicago for misc. reasons (dinner in Hyde Park with my boyfriend’s family, volunteering, workshop, art studio opening).
  • Good weather. It looks like Chicago might be in the high 50s for a bit.

Now all I have to do is get to that point.

